Tappara Taitoluistelu

Tappara Taitoluistelu

Taitoluistelujaoston johtoryhmän jäsenet

Puheenjohtaja

Heidi Mattila

mattila.heidi@yahoo.com

050 562 7739

Muodostelmaluisteluvastaava

Tuuli Lähteinen

tuuli.lahteinen@ahlman.fi

045 167 1331

Yksinluisteluvastaava

Tanja Kuusela

tanja.k.kuusela@live.com

040 834 4005

Tapahtuma- ja näytösvastaava

Anu Pehkonen

anu.pehkonen@gmail.com

040 580 3816

Taitoluistelutoiminnan kehittämisvastaava

Matti Ollila

mollila79@hotmail.com

040 514 4978

Jäsen

Marjo Majlund

marjo.majlund@gmail.com

040 566 4788

Jäsen

Hanna Käppi

hanna0905@gmail.com

041 507 2709

Jäsen

Riina Jokiniemi

riina.jokiniemi@gmail.com

050 304 5904