Tappara Taitoluistelu

Tappara Taitoluistelu

Taitoluistelujaoston johtoryhmän jäsenet

Puheenjohtaja

Heidi Mattila

mattila.heidi@yahoo.com

050 562 7739

Muodostelmaluisteluvastaava

Anu Pehkonen

anu.pehkonen@gmail.com

040 580 3816

Yksinluisteluvastaava

Hanna Käppi

hanna0905@gmail.com

041 507 2709

Tapahtuma- ja näytösvastaava

Maija Huhtiniemi

maijahuhtiniemi@hotmail.com

040 577 0361

Taitoluistelutoiminnan kehittämisvastaava

Matti Ollila

mollila79@hotmail.com

040 514 4978

Luistelukouluvastaava

Tiina Syvänen

tiina.k.syvanen@gmail.com

040 500 5145

Markkinointi ja viestintä

Anu Hiltunen

ankka.hiltunen@gmail.com

 

Markkinointi ja viestintä

Riitta Ojala

riitta.ojala@fimnet.fi

 

Jäsen

Pia Montin

pia.montin@gmail.com

 

Jäsen

Harri Sivu

harri.sivu@gmail.com