Tappara Taitoluistelu

Tappara Taitoluistelu

Päätoimiset valmentajat

Taitoluistelun urheilu- ja kehitysjohtaja

Susanna Haarala

susanna.haarala@tappara.fi

040 515 5397

 

Päävalmentaja


Maaret Siromaa

maaret.siromaa@gmail.com

050 547 6070

Soittoajat ti & to klo 12-13

 

Vastuuvalmentaja, yksinluistelu

Tuuli Kivinen

tuuli.kivinen@hotmail.com

0440 377 131

 

Vastuuvalmentaja, yksinluistelu

Tia Siromaa-Miettinen

tia.siromaa@gmail.com

0400 972 438

 

Muodostelmaluistelun päävalmentaja

Johanna Nuotiomaa

johanna.nuotiomaa@gmail.com

040 353 6607

 

Vastuuvalmentaja, muodostelmaluistelu

Jenna Ritvasalo

jenna.ritvasalo@gmail.com

040 522 1516

 

MUODOSTELMALUISTELUN VASTUUVALMENTAJAT

SweetBlades

Marjukka Joutsenlahti 

marjukka.joutsenlahti@gmail.com

050 564 9422

RockingBlades

Sanna Hakkarainen

sanna.hakkarainen@hotmail.com

040 718 8650

RustyBlades

Heidi Salo

heinieminen@gmail.com

 

DustyBlades

Annina Mustonen

annina.mustonen@hotmail.com

0440 302 458

 

 

 

 

YKSINLUISTELUN VASTUUVALMENTAJAT

Tintit, Pikkutintit

Nina Tuominen

nina.m.tuominen@gmail.com

040 822 7085

Taitajat, Minitaitajat

Saara Eriksson

saara.eriksson01@gmail.com

045 126 5122

Taitajat, Minitaitajat

Taru Survonen

taru.survonen@gmail.com

045 136 7877