Tappara Taitoluistelu

Tappara Taitoluistelu

Päätoimiset valmentajat

Päävalmentaja

Maaret Siromaa

maaret.siromaa@gmail.com

050 547 6070

Soittoajat ti & to klo 12-13

     

    Vastuuvalmentaja, yksinluistelu

    Susanna Haarala

    susanna.haarala@kolumbus.fi

    040 515 5397

    Soittoajat ti & pe klo 11-12

     

    Vastuuvalmentaja, yksinluistelu

    Tuuli Kivinen

    tuuli.kivinen@hotmail.com

    0440 377 131

     

    Vastuuvalmentaja, yksinluistelu

    Tia Siromaa-Miettinen

    Äitiyslomalla 28.7.2017 alk.

     

    Muodostelmaluistelun päävalmentaja

    Johanna Nuotiomaa

    johanna.nuotiomaa@gmail.com

    040 353 6607

     

    Vastuuvalmentaja, muodostelmaluistelu

    Jenna Ritvasalo

    jenna.ritvasalo@gmail.com

    040 522 1516

     

    Lajikoordinaattori

    Katri Melin

    katri.melin@tappara.fi

    0400 972 438

     

    MUODOSTELMALUISTELUN VASTUUVALMENTAJAT

    SweetBlades

    Marjukka Joutsenlahti 

    marjukka.joutsenlahti@gmail.com

    050 564 9422

    RockingBlades

    Sanna Hakkarainen

    sanna.hakkarainen@hotmail.com

    040 718 8650

    RustyBlades

    Heidi Nieminen

    heinieminen@gmail.com

     

    DustyBlades

    Annina Mustonen

    annina.mustonen@hotmail.com

    0440 302 458

     

     

     

     

    YKSINLUISTELUN VASTUUVALMENTAJAT

    Tintit, Pikkutintit

    Nina Tuominen

    nina.m.tuominen@gmail.com

    040 822 7085

    Taitajat, Minitaitajat

    Anne Järvinen

    anski_72@hotmail.com

    040 759 0270