Tappara Taitoluistelu

Tappara Taitoluistelu

Yksinluisteluvalmentajat

Vastuuvalmentajat

Kilparyhmät K1, K2, K4

Päävalmentaja 

Maaret Siromaa 

maaret.siromaa@gmail.com

050 547 6070

soittoaika ti & to 12-13

Kilparyhmät K1, K2, K3

Susanna Haarala

susanna.haarala@kolumbus.fi

040 515 5397

soittoaika ti & pe 11-12

Taiturit

Tuuli Kivinen

tuuli.kivinen@hotmail.com

0440 377 131

Tintit, Pikkutintit

Nina Tuominen

nina.m.tuominen@gmail.com

040 822 7085

Taitajat, Minitaitajat

Anne Järvinen

anski_72@hotmail.com

040 759 0270

Tia Siromaa-Miettinen

Äitiyslomalla 28.7.2017 alk.

 

Oheisvalmentajat

Liikkuvuus ja fysioterapia

T:mi Valentina-fysio Valentina Saljapina

valentinafysio@hotmail.com

 

Tanssi

Ekaterina Potanina

 

Tuntivalmentajat

Saara Eriksson

saara.eriksson01@gmail.com

045 126 5122

Eveliina Hattula

eveliina.hattula@gmail.com

040 910 6679

Mikaela Joensuu

miksu.joensuu@hotmail.fi

050 552 2009

Sanni Kuusela

sanni.k.kuusela@gmail.com

0400 399 612

Krista Lähteenmäki

kristakl@outlook.com

044 296 3417

Veera Ojanen

veerav.ojanen@gmail.com

0440 621 262

Taru Survonen

taru.survonen@gmail.com

045 136 7877

Elisa Sutela

elisa.sutela@hotmail.com 050 535 0800