Tappara Taitoluistelijat

Yksinluisteluvalmentajat

Vastuuvalmentajat

Kilparyhmät K1, K2

TL urheilu- ja kehitysjohtaja

Susanna Haarala

susanna.haarala@tappara.fi

040 515 5397

Vastuuvalmentaja

Aleksandr Smokvin

smokvin@me.com

0400 175 180

Taiturit

Tuuli Kivinen

tuuli.kivinen@hotmail.com

0440 377 131

Tintit, Pikkutintit

Nina Tuominen

nina.m.tuominen@gmail.com

040 822 7085

Oppisopimusopiskelija

Sanni Kuusela

sanni.k.kuusela@gmail.com

0400 399 612

 

Tuntivalmentajat

Saara Eriksson

saara.eriksson01@gmail.com

045 126 5122

Eveliina Hattula

eveliina.hattula@gmail.com

040 910 6679

Anne Järvinen

anski_72@hotmail.com

040 759 0270


Taru Survonen 

taru.survonen@gmail.com

045 136 7877

 

Elisa Sutela

elisa.sutela@hotmail.com

050 535 0800

 

Oheisvalmentajat

Baletti

Ekaterina Potanina

 

Liikkuvuus ja fysioterapia

T:mi Valentina-fysio Valentina Saljapina

valentinafysio@hotmail.com