Tappara Taitoluistelijat

Ryhmien yhdyshenkilöt

K1

Zhanna Korotkaya 050 483 5098 zhanna.korotkaya@gmail.com

K2

Annu Kairtamo 040 869 1881 annu.kairtamo@kolumbus.fi

K3

Mikko Tomunen

 

tomunen_mikko@hotmail.com

K4

Piia Kontiola-Luode

040 553 1597

piia.kontiolaluode@gmail.com

Taiturit

Paula Raimovaara 040 539 4033

paula.raimovaara@gmail.com

Tintit

Essi Teronen

0400 996 352

essi.teronen@gmail.com

Pikkutintit

Brita Salminen

044 313 3364

brita.salminen@vincit.fi

Taitajat

Elina Taipale  

elina.taipale@live.com

Minitaitajat

Katja Puolamäki 040 590 7965 katja.asala@netti.fi