Tappara Taitoluistelu

Tappara Taitoluistelu

Ryhmien yhdyshenkilöt

K1

Tiina Kallela 040 747 2030 tiina.kallela@hotmail.com

K2

Katariina Lisko 050 309 0665 katariina.lisko@gmail.com

K3

Sanna Mattila

050 426 3311

sannamattila74@gmail.com

K4

Zhanna Korotkaya

 050 483 5098

zhanna.korotkaya@gmail.com

Taiturit

Piia Kontiola-Luode 040 553 1597

pkontiola@hotmail.com

Tintit

Oksana Vuorela

044 353 6306

for.oksana@gmail.com

Pikkutintit

Nina Äijälä 040 538 8755

ns.aijala@gmail.com

Taitajat

Kati Tukiainen 040 178 4950 kati.tukiainen@gmail.com

Minitaitajat

Marianne Tammi 050 352 9116 marianne.tammi@pirkkala.fi