Tappara Taitoluistelu

Tappara Taitoluistelu

Ryhmien yhdyshenkilöt

K1

Elina Kiviniemi elina-hanna@hotmail.com

K2

Suvi Aaltonen 040 589 2630 suvi.erika@gmail.com

K3

Mikko Tomunen

 

tomunen_mikko@hotmail.com

K4

Zhanna Korotkaya

050 483 5098

zhanna.korotkaya@gmail.com

Taiturit

Karoliina Salminen

karoliina.salminen@gmail.com

Tintit

Salla Ohtonen

040 700 9997

salla.ohtonen@live.com

Pikkutintit

Essi Teronen

0400 996 352

essi.teronen@gmail.com

Taitajat

Kati Tukiainen 040 178 4950 kati.tukiainen@gmail.com

Minitaitajat

Katja Puolamäki 040 590 7965 katja.asala@netti.fi