Tappara Taitoluistelu

Tappara Taitoluistelu

Luistelukouluohjaajat

Hakametsä Pikkutähdet

Vastuuohjaaja

Taru Survonen

taru.survonen@gmail.com

045 136 7877

Ohjaaja

Roosa Lappalainen

roosammlappalainen@gmail.com

040 849 7197

Ohjaaja

Veera Ojanen

veerav.ojanen@gmail.com

0440 621 262

Ohjaaja

Olivia Ranta

olivia.ranta@kolumbus.fi

050 495 3671

 

Lempäälä Pikkutähdet & Isot Tähdet

Vastuuohjaaja

Tarja Lehtiö

lehtiotarja1@gmail.com

0500 675 022

Ohjaaja

Saara Eriksson

saara.eriksson01@gmail.com

045 126 5122

Ohjaaja

Taru Survonen

taru.survonen@gmail.com

045 136 7877

Apuohjaaja

Laura Silvola

 

 

Apuohjaaja

Alisa Väärälä

 

 

 

Sentteri Pikkutähdet

Vastuuohjaaja

Mikaela Joensuu

miksu.joensuu@hotmail.fi

050 552 2009

Ohjaaja

Veera Ojanen

veerav.ojanen@gmail.com

0440 621 262

Ohjaaja

Olivia Ranta

olivia.ranta@kolumbus.fi           

050 495 3671

 

Sentteri Lapsi-aikuinen -ryhmä

Ohjaaja

Roosa Lappalainen

roosammlappalainen@gmail.com

040 849 7197

 

Tesoma Pikkutähdet & Isot Tähdet

Vastuuohjaaja

Elina Lehtonen

elina.s.lehtonen@gmail.com

050 533 1332

Ohjaaja

Ella Herva

ella.herva@hotmail.com

044 299 4202

Ohjaaja

Liina Papinsaari 

liinasofia.papinsaari@gmail.com

050 421 0053

Ohjaaja

Kiia Sainiola

kii.a@hotmail.com

040 418 8161

 

Muodostelmatähdet

Vastuuohjaaja

Marjukka Joutsenlahti

marjukka.joutsenlahti@gmail.com

050 564 9422

Apuohjaaja

Emmi Koskiniemi

 

 

 

Aikuisten taitoluistelukoulu

Vastuuohjaaja

Petra Pääsky

petra.paasky@hotmail.com

0400 415 180

Ohjaaja

Annina Mustonen

annina.mustonen@hotmail.com

0440 302 458