Tappara Taitoluistelu

Tappara Taitoluistelu

Muodostelmaluisteluvalmentajat

Vastuuvalmentajat

FireBlades, CrystalBlades, StarBlades, EliteBlades

Muodostelman päävalmentaja

Johanna Nuotiomaa 

johanna.nuotiomaa@gmail.com

040 353 6607

IceBlades

Jenna Ritvasalo

jenna.ritvasalo@gmail.com

040 522 1516

SweetBlades

Marjukka Joutsenlahti 

marjukka.joutsenlahti@gmail.com

050 564 9422

RockingBlades

Sanna Hakkarainen

sanna.hakkarainen@hotmail.com

040 718 8650

RustyBlades

Heidi Salo

heinieminen@gmail.com

 

DustyBlades

Annina Mustonen

annina.mustonen@hotmail.com

0440 302 458

 

Tuntivalmentajat

Carina Bergström

carinalle90@hotmail.com

050 549 6140

Reetta Kiviranta

reetta_kiviranta@hotmail.com

 

Essi Lehtiö

essi.lehtio@luukku.com

 

Laura Parpala

parpala.laura@gmail.com

 

Erika Pentikäinen

erika.pentikainen@gmail.com

 

 

Oheisharjoitteluvalmentajat

Tanssi

Maija Moisio

maija@alviina-art.com

Fysiikka

Jutta Lind

jutta.lind@sportimprovement.fi

Fysio

Valentina Saljapina

valentinafysio@hotmail.com