Tappara Taitoluistelijat

Muodostelmaluisteluvalmentajat

Vastuuvalmentajat

FireBlades, CrystalBlades, StarBlades

Muodostelman päävalmentaja

Johanna Nuotiomaa 

johanna.nuotiomaa@gmail.com

040 353 6607

IceBlades, SweetBlades, Muodostelmatähdet

Jenna Ritvasalo

jenna.ritvasalo@gmail.com

040 522 1516

MagicBlades, RockingBlades, EliteBlades

Reetta Kiviranta

reetta.kiviranta@gmail.com

 

RustyBlades

Heidi Salo

heinieminen@gmail.com

 

DustyBlades

Annina Mustonen

annina.mustonen@hotmail.com

0440 302 458

 

Tuntivalmentajat

Carina Bergström

carinalle90@hotmail.com

050 549 6140

Sanna Hakkarainen

sanna.hakkarainen@hotmail.com

040 718 8650

Marjukka Joutsenlahti 

marjukka.joutsenlahti@gmail.com

050 564 9422

Emmi Koskiniemi

koskiniemiemmi@gmail.com

 

Essi Lehtiö

essi.lehtio@gmail.com

 

Erika Pentikäinen

erika.pentikainen@gmail.com

 

 

Oheisharjoitteluvalmentajat

Fysiikka

Jutta Lind

jutta.lind@sportimprovement.fi

Fysio & Tanssi

Valentina Saljapina

valentinafysio@hotmail.com