Tappara Taitoluistelijat

Luistelukoulujen vastuuohjaajat

Pikkutähdet, Isot Tähdet ja Lapsi-aikuinen -ryhmä

Maanantai Sentteri

Sanni Kuusela

sanni.k.kuusela@gmail.com
0400 399 612

Keskiviikko Hakametsä

Taru Survonen

taru.survonen@gmail.com

045 136 7877

Lauantai Lempäälä

Saara Eriksson

saara.eriksson01@gmail.com

045 126 5122

 

Sunnuntai Tesoma

Hanna Kiviniemi

hanna.kiviniemi96@gmail.com 

040 525 6155

 

Muodostelmatähdet

Ma Sentteri & la Lempäälä

Jenna Ritvasalo

jenna.ritvasalo@gmail.com

040 522 1516

 

 

Aikuisten taitoluistelukoulu

Keskiviikko Hervanta

Petra Pääsky

petra.paasky@hotmail.com

0400 415 180

 

Laskutusasiat

Erja Naskali

erja.naskali@tappara.fi

0400 570 999