Tappara Taitoluistelijat

Luistelukoulujen vastuuohjaajat

Pikkutähdet, Isot Tähdet ja Lapsi-aikuinen -ryhmä

Maanantai Sentteri

Sanni Kuusela

sanni.k.kuusela@gmail.com

0400 399 612

Torstai Kangasala

Lotta Malinen

lotta.malinen@hotmail.com

 

Lauantai Lempäälä

Saara Eriksson

saara.eriksson01@gmail.com

045 126 5122

 

Sunnuntai Tesoma

Hanna Kiviniemi

hanna.kiviniemi96@gmail.com 

040 525 6155

 
 

Muodostelmatähdet

Maanantai Sentteri

Roosa Latosaari

roosa.latosaari@gmail.com

050 412 1489

 

 

Lauantai Lempäälä

Peppi Rosqvist

peppi.rosqvist@gmail.com 

 

Aikuisten taitoluistelukoulu

Keskiviikko Hervanta

Petra Pääsky

petra.paasky@hotmail.com

0400 415 180

 

Luistelukoulutiedustelut

Heidi Mattila

heidi.mattila@tappara.fi

050 562 7739

 

Laskutusasiat

Erja Naskali

erja.naskali@tappara.fi

0400 570 999