Tappara Taitoluistelijat

Ryhmien yhdyshenkilöt

K1

Zhanna Korotkaya 050 483 5098 zhanna.korotkaya@gmail.com

K2

Annu Kairtamo 040 869 1881 annu.kairtamo@kolumbus.fi

K3

Anja Pajala

050 406 6712

anja.pajala@work.power.fi

K4

Paula Raimovaara

040 593 4033

paula.raimovaara@gmail.com

Taiturit

Roosa Piha 040 842 3321

roosa.piha@gmail.com

Tintit

Laura Pulkkinen

040 726 0674

L.pulkkinen@luukku.com

Pikkutintit

Anna Vähä-Ruohola

040 660 9997

pikkutintit.tapparatl@gmail.com