Tappara Taitoluistelijat

Yksinluisteluvalmentajat

Vastuuvalmentajat

Kilparyhmät K1, K2, K3

TL lajivastaava ja YL Päävalmentaja

 

Susanna Haarala

susanna.haarala@tappara.fi

040 515 5397

Kilparyhmä K4, Taiturit

Tuuli Kivinen

tuuli.kivinen@hotmail.com

0440 377 131

Tintit, Pikkutintit

Sanni Kuusela

sanni.k.kuusela@gmail.com

0400 399 612

 

Tuntivalmentajat

Saara Eriksson
saara.eriksson01@gmail.com
045 126 5122

Pinja Kallela

pinja.kallela@hotmail.com

Veera Ojanen

veerav.ojanen@gmail.com

044 0621262

Anne Järvinen

anski_72@hotmail.com

040 759 0270

Hanna Kiviniemi

hanna.kiviniemi96@gmail.com 

040 525 6155

Taru Survonen 

taru.survonen@gmail.com

045 136 7877

Elisa Sutela

elisa.sutela@hotmail.com

050 535 0800

Lotta Malinen

 

Oheisvalmentajat

Baletti

Ekaterina Potanina

 

Liikkuvuus ja fysioterapia

T:mi Valentina-fysio Valentina Saljapina

valentinafysio@hotmail.com